Happy Christmas! Er…

I mean Halloween

halloweenbloghop

Oh heck, why not have a little Christmas at Halloween.  My Halloween gift to you is a FREE Download of my Chapel of Love short story, All I Want for Christmas.   To get your free copy, just click here.

And don’t forget to make a note of the candy displayed on the bottom of this page.  Visit all the Ruby Sisters (listed below), collect all the candy (and some more free stuff) and email your list of Ruby Sisters and their candies to laraarcherromance @gmail.com with the words “Ruby HH Candy Entry” in the subject line for a chance to win a $100 Amazon gift card. 

 

Heather McCollum – www.heathermccollum.com

Tamara Hogan- http://www.tamarahogan.com/category/blog/

Autumn Jordon – https://www.facebook.com/authorAutumnJordon/?ref=bookmarks

Shelley Coriell – http://www.shelleycoriell.com/blog/

Julia Day – http://www.juliaday.com/

Jennifer Bray Weber – http://www.jbrayweber.com/

Jackie Floyd – http://www.jaciefloyd.com

Rita Henuber – http://www.ritahenuber.com/

Kate Parker – www.facebook.com/Author.Kate.Parker/

Katie Graykowski –  www.facebook.com/katie.graykowski

Lara Archer http://laraarcher.com/

Hope Ramsay – http://hoperamsay.com/rss-halloween-blog-hop-giveaway/

Kim Law – www.kimlaw.com

Vivi Andrews – www.viviandrews.com

Diana Layne – http://dianalayne.com/2017/10/10/ruby-slippered-s…od-halloween-hop/

Darynda Jones – https://www.facebook.com/darynda.jones.official

 

 


www.hoperamsay.com